Mrs S Anforth

s.anforth@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mr S Barlow

s.barlow@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs D Clifford

d.clifford@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Miss S Davies

s.davies@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs D Dyas

d.dyas@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Miss S Foltanova

s.foltanova@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mr D Heron

d.heron@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Miss H Juntunen

h.juntunen@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Miss E Knight

e.knight@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs L Morrison

l.morrison@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Miss H Oates

h.oates@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs J Pointer

j.pointer@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Ms S Shelts

bursar@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs C Steele

c.steele@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs J Westray

head@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs L Wilson

l.wilson@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk

Miss S Yallanki

s.yallanki@holy-family.lancs.sch.uk