Our Team

Mrs J Westray  Headteacher

Mr S Barlow   Deputy Headteacher and Year Five teacher

Ms M Shelts  School Business Manager

Mrs S Anforth   Office Support


Teaching Staff

Ms J Brown Nursery

Mrs L Morrison   Reception

Miss Pearson   Year 1

Mr D Heron   Year 2

Mr McCondichie  Year 3

Miss S Yallanki    Year 4

Mr S Barlow   Year 5

Mrs L Wilson   Year 6


Teaching Assistants

Miss S Foltanova     Nursery

Mrs D Dyas    Reception class and Breakfast Club

Mrs D Clifford   Year 1, Year 3 and lunch time

Mrs J Pointer   Year 2,  and lunch time

Miss H Juntunen   Year 4, Year 5,  PPA cover, Breakfast Club and lunch time

Miss H Oates  Year 6 and PPA cover



Kitchen Staff

Mrs L Walne

Mrs V Nagy

Ms Drzewiecka



Site Supervisor & Cleaning Staff




To view our full governors list please click here.